A Solar Eclipse Composite

(This picture can be enlarged by clicking on it. Clicking a second time will make it full-sized.)

I’ve never thought of myself as being particularly creative, but I’ve seen some composite photos of the August eclipse, and thought it would be interesting to see if I could create a composite of some of the photos I took that day. I’ve never done anything like this before, but I rather like the results of my first attempt.

Tags: , , ,

4 Responses to “A Solar Eclipse Composite”

  1. kim blades, writer Says:

    Hello, you are very creative. A very informative and interesting photo.

  2. Sartenada Says:

    Wow George! It is awesome photo, which You created. I love it!!!!!

  3. Betsy Adams Says:

    I have always known how creative you are. This composite is AWESOME… Didn’t we have a great time on August 21 right here in our own yard?????? WOW.

    Love,
    Wifey

  4. rhiebert Says:

    Looks like you are an expert at this. Great work.

Leave a Reply

